Contact Us

Corporate Office
4144 Aviator Rd
Suite 150
Lexington, KY 40510 USA

Toll Free: (866) AIR-MART
Phone: (859) 233-9399
Fax: (859) 223-0222

 

Visit Us


Customer Concierge Package
Includes comprehensive instructions for finding AirMart and visiting Lexington.  Enjoy all the Bluegrass has to offer!

 

 

See the AirMart Facilities


Grant Sutherlin, Director of Sales and Acquisitions
Cell: (859) 533-9399
Email: grant@airmart.com

Kim Sutherlin, President and Director of Marketing/Communications
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email: kim@airmart.com

Tom Ferguson, Director of Maintenance
Cell: (859) 421-7666
Email: tom@airmart.com

Paul Cannon, Sales Executive
Cell:  (859) 533-7608
Email: paul@airmart.com

Adam Mabry, Sales Executive
Cell:  (859) 421-8057
Email:  adam@airmart.com

Bob Flannery, Sales Executive
Cell:  (859) 533-9444
bflannery@airmart.com

Joni Hunt, Office and Maintenance Manager
Office:  (859) 233-9399
Email:  joni@airmart.com

Annie Gunning, Contracts & Closing / Travel Coordinator
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email:  annie@airmart.com

Kelle Neal, Corporate Communications Specialist
Office:  (859) 233-9399
Email:  kelle@airmart.com

Matt Gabbard, Pilot, CFI, Advertising Coordinator
Cell: (859) 388-0068
Email: matt@airmart.com

Zac Williams, Sales Associate
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email: zac@airmart.com

Bangaly "Sav" Savané, Sales Associate
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email: bangaly@airmart.com

 


 

Your Request